News and Events Calendar

April 2020

Select Calendars:

April 1 Wednesday

News and Events

Art Show: Senior Exhibitions, First Round - Canceled

Monday, March 23 - April 3 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

News and Events

Book of Mormon Study via Zoom

Wednesday, April 1 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

News and Events

Coffee & Tea Talks via Zoom

Wednesday, April 1 @ 8:00 pm - 8:50 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 2 Thursday

News and Events

First Thursday at Noon Online Music Recital

Thursday, April 2 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

News and Events

GU Jazz Ensemble Concert - Canceled

Thursday, April 2 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 3 Friday

News and Events

Theatre Audition Day - Canceled

Friday, April 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

News and Events

Theatre Audition Day - Canceled

Friday, April 3 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

News and Events

Virtual Visit Friday

Friday, April 3 @ 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 4 Saturday

April 5 Sunday

News and Events

Palm Sunday

Sunday, April 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

News and Events

Afterglow - Canceled

Sunday, April 5 @ 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 6 Monday

News and Events

Interfaith "Better Together Days" - Canceled

Monday, April 6 - April 11 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

News and Events

Art Show: Senior Exhibitions, Second Round - Canceled

Monday, April 6 - April 17 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 7 Tuesday

April 8 Wednesday

News and Events

Book of Mormon Study via Zoom

Wednesday, April 8 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

News and Events

Coffee & Tea Talks via Zoom

Wednesday, April 8 @ 8:00 pm - 8:50 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 9 Thursday

News and Events

Pesach (Jewish)

Thursday, April 9 - April 16 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

News and Events

Maundy Thursday (Christian)

Thursday, April 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

News and Events

Scholars' Showcase online

Thursday, April 9 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

+ All

April 10 Friday

News and Events

Good Friday (Christian)

Friday, April 10 @ 12:00 am - Saturday, April 11 @ 12:00 am

Add event to my calendar

News and Events

Virtual Visit Friday

Friday, April 10 @ 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

News and Events

Good Friday Remembrance

Friday, April 10 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

+ All

April 11 Saturday

April 12 Sunday

News and Events

Easter / Resurrection Sunday (Christian)

Sunday, April 12 @ 12:00 am - Monday, April 13 @ 12:00 am

Add event to my calendar

News and Events

Art Show: Senior Exhibitions, Second Round - Canceled

Monday, April 6 - April 17 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

News and Events

Pesach (Jewish)

Thursday, April 9 - April 16 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

News and Events

Sunrise Service - Canceled

Sunday, April 12 @ 6:30 am - 7:15 am

Add event to my calendar

News and Events

Morning Worship - Canceled

Sunday, April 12 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

News and Events

Afterglow - Canceled

Sunday, April 12 @ 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm

Add event to my calendar

+ All

April 13 Monday

News and Events

Mindfulness Week

Monday, April 13 @ 12:00 am - Saturday, April 18 @ 12:00 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

News and Events

GU Symphonic Band Concert - Canceled

Monday, April 13 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 14 Tuesday

April 15 Wednesday

April 16 Thursday

April 17 Friday

News and Events

Spring Classes End (Semester Programs)

Friday, April 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

News and Events

Virtual Visit Friday

Friday, April 17 @ 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 18 Saturday

News and Events

Accepted Student Event - Pending

Saturday, April 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

News and Events

Final Fling - Canceled

Add event to my calendar

April 19 Sunday

News and Events

Pasha - Easter (Orthodox Christian)

Sunday, April 19 @ 12:00 am - Monday, April 20 @ 12:00 am

Add event to my calendar

News and Events

Morning Worship - Canceled

Sunday, April 19 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

News and Events

Afterglow - Canceled

Sunday, April 19 @ 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 20 Monday

News and Events

Spring Final Exam Week

Monday, April 20 - April 23 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 21 Tuesday

April 22 Wednesday

April 23 Thursday

April 24 Friday

News and Events

Ramadan begins (Muslim)

Friday, April 24 @ 12:00 am - Saturday, April 25 @ 12:00 am

Add event to my calendar

News and Events

Virtual Visit Friday

Friday, April 24 @ 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 25 Saturday

April 26 Sunday

April 27 Monday

April 28 Tuesday

April 29 Wednesday

April 30 Thursday