News and Events Calendar

June 2019

Select Calendars:

June 1 Saturday

June 2 Sunday

News and Events

Iowa Music Teachers Association State Conference

Sunday, June 2 @ 8:00 am - Tuesday, June 4 @ 5:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

June 3 Monday

June 4 Tuesday

June 5 Wednesday

June 6 Thursday

June 7 Friday

June 8 Saturday

June 9 Sunday

June 10 Monday

June 11 Tuesday

June 12 Wednesday

June 13 Thursday

June 14 Friday

News and Events

Early Orientation

Friday, June 14 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

June 15 Saturday

June 16 Sunday

June 17 Monday

June 18 Tuesday

June 19 Wednesday

June 20 Thursday

June 21 Friday

June 22 Saturday

News and Events

Classes End, 8 Week Summer Subsession A (Trimester)

Saturday, June 22 @ 9:00 pm - 9:01 pm

Add event to my calendar

June 23 Sunday

June 24 Monday

News and Events

Classes Begin, 8 Week Summer Subsession B (Trimester)

Monday, June 24 @ 8:00 am - 8:01 am

Add event to my calendar

June 25 Tuesday

June 26 Wednesday

June 27 Thursday

June 28 Friday

June 29 Saturday

June 30 Sunday