News and Events Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

December 2020 Dec 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

December 1 Tuesday

2

December 2 Wednesday

News and Events

Men's Basketball vs. Clarke University

Wednesday, December 2 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

December 3 Thursday

4

December 4 Friday

5

December 5 Saturday

News and Events

Men's Wrestling @ TBA

Saturday, December 5 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

News and Events

Women's Basketball vs. Saint Ambrose University

Saturday, December 5 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

December 6 Sunday

News and Events

Men's Wrestling @ TBA

Sunday, December 6 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

December 7 Monday

News and Events

Men's Basketball @ Peru State College

Monday, December 7 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

December 8 Tuesday

9

December 9 Wednesday

10

December 10 Thursday

News and Events

Women's Basketball @ Grand View University

Thursday, December 10 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

News and Events

Men's Basketball @ Grand View University

Thursday, December 10 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

December 11 Friday

12

December 12 Saturday

News and Events

Women's Basketball vs. Mount Mercy University

Saturday, December 12 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

News and Events

Men's Basketball vs. Mount Mercy University

Saturday, December 12 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

December 13 Sunday

14

December 14 Monday

15

December 15 Tuesday

News and Events

Women's Basketball vs. Peru State College

Tuesday, December 15 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

News and Events

Men's Basketball vs. Peru State College

Tuesday, December 15 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

December 16 Wednesday

17

December 17 Thursday

18

December 18 Friday

20

December 20 Sunday

21

December 21 Monday

22

December 22 Tuesday

23

December 23 Wednesday

24

December 24 Thursday

25

December 25 Friday

26

December 26 Saturday

27

December 27 Sunday

28

December 28 Monday

29

December 29 Tuesday

30

December 30 Wednesday

31

December 31 Thursday