February 2020

 

Date Event
2020-02-01 (Sat) Art Show: Alyss Vernon & Annick Sjobakken [News and Events]
Academic Honors Day [News and Events]
Communion/Sacrament of the Lord's Supper Worship [News and Events] — 11:00 pm - 12:00 pm
2020-02-02 (Sun) Art Show: Alyss Vernon & Annick Sjobakken [News and Events]
World Interfaith Harmony Week [News and Events] — 12:00 am - 12:00 am
InSpire: Missional Ministry & Leadership [News and Events] — 8:00 pm - 8:50 pm
2020-02-03 (Mon) Art Show: Alyss Vernon & Annick Sjobakken [News and Events]
World Interfaith Harmony Week [News and Events] — 12:00 am - 12:00 am
2020-02-04 (Tue) Art Show: Alyss Vernon & Annick Sjobakken [News and Events]
World Interfaith Harmony Week [News and Events] — 12:00 am - 12:00 am
2020-02-05 (Wed) Art Show: Alyss Vernon & Annick Sjobakken [News and Events]
World Interfaith Harmony Week [News and Events] — 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Chinese New Year (Confucian, Daoist, Buddhist) [News and Events] — 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Coffee & Tea Talks [News and Events] — 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm
Scripture Study (Community of Christ) [News and Events] — 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2020-02-06 (Thu) Art Show: Alyss Vernon & Annick Sjobakken [News and Events]
World Interfaith Harmony Week [News and Events] — 12:00 am - 12:00 am
First Thursday at Noon [News and Events] — 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
2020-02-07 (Fri) Art Show: Alyss Vernon & Annick Sjobakken [News and Events]
World Interfaith Harmony Week [News and Events] — 12:00 am - 12:00 am
DEKKO Graceland Winds Honor Band Festival [News and Events]
Music Audition Day [News and Events] — 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Visit Friday [News and Events] — 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
2020-02-08 (Sat) Art Show: Alyss Vernon & Annick Sjobakken [News and Events]
Women's Basketball vs. Central Methodist University [News and Events] — 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
DEKKO Graceland Winds Honor Band Festival [News and Events]
Men's Basketball vs. Central Methodist University [News and Events] — 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Morning Worship [News and Events] — 11:39 pm - 12:00 pm
2020-02-09 (Sun) Art Show: Alyss Vernon & Annick Sjobakken [News and Events]
Afterglow [News and Events] — 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm
InSpire: Missional Ministry & Leadership [News and Events] — 8:00 pm - 8:50 pm
2020-02-10 (Mon) Art Show: Alyss Vernon & Annick Sjobakken [News and Events]
2020-02-11 (Tue) Art Show: Alyss Vernon & Annick Sjobakken [News and Events]
2020-02-12 (Wed) Art Show: Alyss Vernon & Annick Sjobakken [News and Events]
Coffee & Tea Talks [News and Events] — 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm
Scripture Study (Community of Christ) [News and Events] — 8:00 pm - 8:50 pm
2020-02-13 (Thu) Art Show: Alyss Vernon & Annick Sjobakken [News and Events]
Wrestling vs. University of Saint Mary [News and Events] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Theatre Performance of "Chicago" [News and Events] — 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
2020-02-14 (Fri) Art Show: Alyss Vernon & Annick Sjobakken [News and Events]
Theatre Audition Day [News and Events]
Music Audition Day #4 [News and Events] — 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
VPA Audition Day [News and Events] — 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Visit Friday [News and Events] — 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Theatre Performance of "Chicago" [News and Events] — 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
2020-02-15 (Sat) Theatre Performance of "Chicago" [News and Events] — 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
2020-02-16 (Sun) Morning Worship [News and Events] — 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Theatre Performance of "Chicago" [News and Events] — 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Afterglow [News and Events] — 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm
InSpire: Missional Ministry & Leadership [News and Events] — 8:00 pm - 8:50 pm
Scripture Study [News and Events] — 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2020-02-18 (Tue) GU Symphonic Band Concert [News and Events] — 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
2020-02-19 (Wed) Women's Basketball vs. Grand View University [News and Events] — 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Coffee & Tea Talks [News and Events] — 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm
Men's Basketball vs. Grand View University [News and Events] — 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Scripture Study (Community of Christ) [News and Events] — 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2020-02-20 (Thu) COSA Event: Big Man [News and Events]
COSA Event: Academy Awards [News and Events] — 7:00 pm
2020-02-21 (Fri) 1st Quarter Ends (Semester Programs) [News and Events]
Visit Friday [News and Events] — 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
GU Orchestra Concert [News and Events] — 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
2020-02-22 (Sat) Women's Basketball vs. Benedictine College [News and Events] — 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Men's Basketball vs. Benedictine College [News and Events] — 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2020-02-23 (Sun) Morning Worship [News and Events] — 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Afterglow [News and Events] — 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm
InSpire: Missional Ministry & Leadership [News and Events] — 8:00 pm - 8:50 pm
2020-02-24 (Mon) Second Quarter Begins (Semester Programs) [News and Events]
2020-02-25 (Tue) House Function: Paloma/Faunce House Party [News and Events] — 10:00 pm
2020-02-26 (Wed) Art Show: Student Juried Exhibition [News and Events]
Ash Wednesday (Christian) [News and Events]
Coffee & Tea Talks [News and Events] — 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm
Scripture Study (Community of Christ) [News and Events] — 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Ash Wednesday Worship [News and Events] — 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm
2020-02-27 (Thu) Art Show: Student Juried Exhibition [News and Events]
Thursday Night at the Movies: Harriet [News and Events] — 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
2020-02-28 (Fri) Art Show: Student Juried Exhibition [News and Events]
Visit Friday [News and Events] — 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
GU Choirs Concert [News and Events] — 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
2020-02-29 (Sat) Art Show: Student Juried Exhibition [News and Events]
Baseball vs Central Methodist University [News and Events] — 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm