January 2020

 

Date Event
2020-01-06 (Mon) Epiphany (Christian) [News and Events]
Classes Begin (Semester Programs) [News and Events]
Classes Resume [News and Events] — 12:00 am - 12:00 am
2020-01-07 (Tue) Epiphany (Christian) [News and Events]
Feast of the Nativity (Orthodox Christian) [News and Events] — 12:00 am - 12:00 am
2020-01-08 (Wed) Coffee & Tea Talks [News and Events] — 7:00 am - 7:50 pm
Music Major Meeting [News and Events] — 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Scripture Study (Community of Christ) [News and Events] — 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2020-01-10 (Fri) Visit Friday [News and Events] — 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
2020-01-12 (Sun) Morning Worship [News and Events] — 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Afterglow [News and Events] — 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm
InSpire: Missional Ministry & Leadership [News and Events] — 8:00 pm - 8:50 pm
2020-01-13 (Mon) Art Show: Alyss Vernon & Annick Sjobakken [News and Events]
2020-01-14 (Tue) Art Show: Alyss Vernon & Annick Sjobakken [News and Events]
2020-01-15 (Wed) Art Show: Alyss Vernon & Annick Sjobakken [News and Events]
Coffee & Tea Talks [News and Events] — 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm
Scripture Study (Community of Christ) [News and Events] — 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2020-01-16 (Thu) Art Show: Alyss Vernon & Annick Sjobakken [News and Events]
GU Concerto/Aria Competition [News and Events] — 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
2020-01-17 (Fri) Art Show: Alyss Vernon & Annick Sjobakken [News and Events]
Visit Friday [News and Events] — 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
2020-01-18 (Sat) Art Show: Alyss Vernon & Annick Sjobakken [News and Events]
2020-01-19 (Sun) Art Show: Alyss Vernon & Annick Sjobakken [News and Events]
Racial Justice Day (Community of Christ) [News and Events] — 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Morning Worship [News and Events] — 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Afterglow [News and Events] — 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm
InSpire: Missional Ministry & Leadership [News and Events] — 8:00 pm - 8:50 pm
2020-01-20 (Mon) Art Show: Alyss Vernon & Annick Sjobakken [News and Events]
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - No Classes 8 a.m.-5 p.m. (Semester Programs) [News and Events]
2020-01-21 (Tue) Art Show: Alyss Vernon & Annick Sjobakken [News and Events]
Frederick Madison Smith Birthday [News and Events] — 12:00 am - 12:00 am
2020-01-22 (Wed) Art Show: Alyss Vernon & Annick Sjobakken [News and Events]
Missouri Music Educator's Conference [News and Events]
Coffee & Tea Talks [News and Events] — 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm
Scripture Study (Community of Christ) [News and Events] — 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2020-01-23 (Thu) Art Show: Alyss Vernon & Annick Sjobakken [News and Events]
Missouri Music Educator's Conference [News and Events]
2020-01-24 (Fri) Art Show: Alyss Vernon & Annick Sjobakken [News and Events]
Missouri Music Educator's Conference [News and Events]
Visit Friday [News and Events] — 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
2020-01-25 (Sat) Art Show: Alyss Vernon & Annick Sjobakken [News and Events]
Missouri Music Educator's Conference [News and Events]
Morning Worship [News and Events] — 11:02 pm - 12:00 pm
2020-01-26 (Sun) Art Show: Alyss Vernon & Annick Sjobakken [News and Events]
Afterglow [News and Events] — 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm
InSpire: Missional Ministry & Leadership [News and Events] — 8:00 pm - 8:50 pm
2020-01-27 (Mon) Art Show: Alyss Vernon & Annick Sjobakken [News and Events]
2020-01-28 (Tue) Art Show: Alyss Vernon & Annick Sjobakken [News and Events]
2020-01-29 (Wed) Art Show: Alyss Vernon & Annick Sjobakken [News and Events]
Coffee & Tea Talks [News and Events] — 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm
Scripture Study (Community of Christ) [News and Events] — 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2020-01-30 (Thu) Art Show: Alyss Vernon & Annick Sjobakken [News and Events]
2020-01-31 (Fri) Art Show: Alyss Vernon & Annick Sjobakken [News and Events]
Visit Friday [News and Events] — 10:00 am - 2:00 pm