News and Events Calendar

August 2019

Select Calendars:

August 20 Tuesday

News and Events

Marching Yellowjacket Pre-Season Band Camp - Week 2

Tuesday, August 20 @ 9:00 am - Friday, August 23 @ 5:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 21 Wednesday

August 22 Thursday

August 23 Friday

News and Events

Krishna Janmashtami (Hindu)

Friday, August 23 @ 12:00 am - Saturday, August 24 @ 12:00 am

Add event to my calendar

August 24 Saturday

News and Events

Welcome Week Worship

Saturday, August 24 @ 11:30 pm - Sunday, August 25 @ 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 25 Sunday

News and Events

Community of Christ Student Welcome

Sunday, August 25 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 26 Monday

News and Events

Artist Show: Jennifer Drinkwater

Monday, August 26 - September 27 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

News and Events

Classes Begin (Semester Programs)

Monday, August 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 27 Tuesday

August 28 Wednesday

August 29 Thursday

August 30 Friday

August 31 Saturday

News and Events

Marching Yellowjackets @ GU vs. Benedictine

Saturday, August 31 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

News and Events

Communion/Sacrament of the Lord's Supper

Saturday, August 31 @ 11:38 pm - Sunday, September 1 @ 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar