News and Events Calendar

July 2019

Select Calendars:

July 1 Monday

News and Events

Application Deadline: Iowa Tuition Grant

Monday, July 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

July 2 Tuesday

News and Events

Afterglow

Tuesday, July 2 @ 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 3 Wednesday

July 4 Thursday

News and Events

Independence Day

Thursday, July 4 @ 12:00 am - Friday, July 5 @ 12:00 am

Add event to my calendar

July 5 Friday

July 6 Saturday

July 7 Sunday

News and Events

Soccer Camp

Sunday, July 7 @ 11:00 am - Wednesday, July 10 @ 12:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

July 8 Monday

News and Events

School of Nursing - UPCC Meeting

Monday, July 8 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 9 Tuesday

July 10 Wednesday

July 11 Thursday

July 12 Friday

News and Events

Basketball Camp

Friday, July 12 @ 12:00 am - Saturday, July 13 @ 12:00 am

Add event to my calendar

News and Events

AHEC Health Careers Summer Camp

Friday, July 12 @ 2:20 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 13 Saturday

July 14 Sunday

July 15 Monday

July 16 Tuesday

July 17 Wednesday

July 18 Thursday

News and Events

SPEC Leadership Team Arrives

Thursday, July 18 @ 12:00 am - Friday, July 19 @ 12:00 am

Add event to my calendar

News and Events

SPECTACULAR Meet & Greet

Thursday, July 18 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 19 Friday

News and Events

SPEC Staff Arrives

Friday, July 19 @ 12:00 am - Saturday, July 20 @ 12:00 am

Add event to my calendar

News and Events

Basketball Camp

Friday, July 19 @ 12:00 am - Saturday, July 20 @ 12:00 am

Add event to my calendar

July 20 Saturday

News and Events

SPECTACULAR

Saturday, July 20 @ 12:00 am - Sunday, July 28 @ 12:00 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

News and Events

Basketball Camp

Saturday, July 20 @ 12:00 am - Sunday, July 21 @ 12:00 am

Add event to my calendar

News and Events

Last Chance Combine

Saturday, July 20 @ 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 21 Sunday

News and Events

SPECTACULAR

Saturday, July 20 @ 12:00 am - Sunday, July 28 @ 12:00 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

July 22 Monday

July 23 Tuesday

News and Events

MOBON on Campus for F2F BSN Program Visit

Tuesday, July 23 @ 4:22 am - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 24 Wednesday

July 25 Thursday

News and Events

Independence Campus Town Hall

Thursday, July 25 @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 26 Friday

July 27 Saturday

July 28 Sunday

July 29 Monday

July 30 Tuesday

July 31 Wednesday