May 2019

 

Date Event
2019-05-01 (Wed) Summer Session Begins, Face-2-Face [News and Events] — 8:00 am - 8:01 am
2019-05-03 (Fri) Visit Friday [News and Events] — 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Men's Track and Field @ Outdoor Heart of America Athletic Conference Championships - Day One [News and Events] — TBA - TBA
2019-05-04 (Sat) Men's Track and Field @ Outdoor Heart of America Athletic Conference Championships Day Two [News and Events] — TBA - TBA
2019-05-08 (Wed) Early Orientation [News and Events] — 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
2019-05-09 (Thu) Iowa Bandmaster's Conference [News and Events] — 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
2019-05-10 (Fri) Iowa Bandmaster's Conference [News and Events] — 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Visit Friday [News and Events] — 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
2019-05-11 (Sat) Iowa Bandmaster's Conference [News and Events] — 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Men's Track and Field @ Last Chance [News and Events] — TBA - TBA
2019-05-23 (Thu) Men's Track and Field @ NAIA Outdoor National Championships Day One [News and Events] — TBA - TBA
2019-05-24 (Fri) Men's Track and Field @ NAIA Outdoor National Championships Day Two [News and Events] — TBA - TBA
2019-05-25 (Sat) Men's Track and Field @ NAIA Outdoor National Championships Day Three [News and Events] — TBA - TBA
2019-05-31 (Fri) Early Orientation [News and Events] — 8:00 am - 5:00 pm