January 2021

 

Date Event
2021-01-02 (Sat) Women's Basketball @ University of Health Sciences and Pharmacy in St. Louis [News and Events] — 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
2021-01-04 (Mon) Classes Begin, 16 Week Spring Session (Trimester) [News and Events] — 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
Classes Begin, 8 Week Spring Subsession A (Trimester [News and Events] — 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
2021-01-06 (Wed) Women's Basketball @ Mount Mercy University [News and Events] — 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2021-01-09 (Sat) Men's Wrestling @ Missouri Valley College [News and Events] — 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Women's Basketball vs. Park University [News and Events] — 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Men's Basketball vs. Park University [News and Events] — 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2021-01-11 (Mon) Semester Begins, Semester Programs [News and Events] — 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
2021-01-12 (Tue) Men's Wrestling @ Waldorf University [News and Events] — 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Men's Wrestling @ William Penn University [News and Events] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2021-01-13 (Wed) Women's Basketball @ William Penn University [News and Events] — 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Men's Basketball @ (2)William Penn University [News and Events] — 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
2021-01-15 (Fri) (9)Men's Wrestling vs. (1)Grand View University [News and Events] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2021-01-16 (Sat) Women's Indoor Track & Field @ Graceland Indoor Winter Series #1 [News and Events] — 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Men's Indoor Track & Field @ Graceland Indoor Winter Series #1 [News and Events] — 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Women's Basketball @ Culver-Stockton College [News and Events] — 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Men's Basketball @ Culver-Stockton College [News and Events] — 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2021-01-17 (Sun) JV Women's Basketball @ Peru State College [News and Events] — 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2021-01-18 (Mon) Martin Luther King. Jr Day (No Classes) [News and Events] — 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
Varsity Reserve MBB Navy vs. Missouri Valley College [News and Events] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2021-01-19 (Tue) (9)Men's Wrestling vs. (RV)Baker University [News and Events] — 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
(9)Men's Wrestling vs. Central Methodist University [News and Events] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
(RV)Men's Volleyball @ (1)Grand View University [News and Events] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2021-01-20 (Wed) Women's Basketball vs. Culver-Stockton College [News and Events] — 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Men's Basketball vs. Culver-Stockton College [News and Events] — 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
2021-01-21 (Thu) Varsity Reserve MBB Navy @ Missouri Valley College [News and Events] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2021-01-22 (Fri) Women's Indoor Track & Field @ Graceland Indoor Winter Series #2 [News and Events] — 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Men's Indoor Track & Field @ Graceland Indoor Winter Series #2 [News and Events] — 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
(12)Men's Wrestling @ Benedictine College [News and Events] — 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2021-01-23 (Sat) Women's Basketball vs. Missouri Valley College [News and Events] — 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Men's Basketball vs. Missouri Valley College [News and Events] — 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2021-01-24 (Sun) JV Women's Basketball @ Clarke University [News and Events] — 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2021-01-26 (Tue) JV Women's Basketball vs. Grand View University [News and Events] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Varsity Reserve MBB Navy @ Culver-Stockton College [News and Events] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2021-01-27 (Wed) JV Women's Basketball @ Highland CC [News and Events]
(RV)Men's Volleyball vs. (4)Missouri Baptist University [News and Events] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2021-01-28 (Thu) Varsity Reserve MBB Navy vs. Central Methodist University [News and Events] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2021-01-29 (Fri) (RV)Men's Volleyball vs. Culver-Stockton College [News and Events] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2021-01-30 (Sat) Women's Indoor Track & Field @ Graceland Indoor Winter Series #3 [News and Events] — 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Men's Indoor Track & Field @ Graceland Indoor Winter Series #3 [News and Events] — 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Women's Basketball @ (8)Clarke University [News and Events] — 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Men's Basketball @ Clarke University [News and Events] — 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
2021-01-31 (Sun) Women's Indoor Track & Field @ Graceland Indoor Winter Series #4 [News and Events] — 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Men's Indoor Track & Field @ Graceland Indoor Winter Series #4 [News and Events] — 11:00 am - 1:00 pm