News and Events Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

November 2020 Nov 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

November 1 Sunday

2

November 2 Monday

3

November 3 Tuesday

4

November 4 Wednesday

News and Events

Varsity Reserve MBB Navy @ Missouri Valley College

Wednesday, November 4 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

November 5 Thursday

News and Events

JV Women's Basketball @ Missouri Valley College

Thursday, November 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

News and Events

First Thursday at Noon - Music Recital

Thursday, November 5 @ 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

News and Events

Volleyball vs. William Penn University

Thursday, November 5 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

November 6 Friday

News and Events

Men's Wrestling vs. Waldorf University

Friday, November 6 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

November 7 Saturday

News and Events

Football vs. Culver-Stockton College

Saturday, November 7 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

News and Events

Men's Basketball @ Madonna University

Saturday, November 7 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

News and Events

Volleyball vs. Culver-Stockton College

Saturday, November 7 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

+ All
8

November 8 Sunday

News and Events

JV Women's Basketball vs. William Penn University

Sunday, November 8 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

November 9 Monday

10

November 10 Tuesday

News and Events

Women's Basketball @ Ottawa University

Tuesday, November 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

News and Events

Women's Soccer vs. Mount Mercy University

Tuesday, November 10 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

News and Events

Volleyball vs. Grand View University

Tuesday, November 10 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

News and Events

Men's Soccer vs. Mount Mercy University

Tuesday, November 10 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

November 11 Wednesday

News and Events

JV Women's Basketball vs. Missouri Valley College

Wednesday, November 11 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

November 12 Thursday

News and Events

Volleyball vs. Peru State College

Thursday, November 12 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

November 13 Friday

News and Events

JV Women's Basketball vs. Iowa Central CC

Friday, November 13 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

News and Events

Men's Wrestling vs. Central Methodist University

Friday, November 13 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

November 14 Saturday

News and Events

Football vs. Peru State College

Saturday, November 14 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

News and Events

Women's Basketball vs. Saint Ambrose University

Saturday, November 14 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

News and Events

Fall Choirs Concert

Saturday, November 14 @ 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

November 15 Sunday

News and Events

JV Women's Basketball @ William Penn University

Sunday, November 15 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

November 16 Monday

17

November 17 Tuesday

News and Events

Men's Wrestling vs. Baker University

Tuesday, November 17 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

News and Events

Symphonic Band Concert

Tuesday, November 17 @ 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

November 18 Wednesday

News and Events

Women's Basketball @ Peru State College

Wednesday, November 18 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

News and Events

Varsity Reserve MBB Navy vs. Missouri Valley College

Wednesday, November 18 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

News and Events

Men's Basketball @ Peru State College

Wednesday, November 18 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

November 19 Thursday

News and Events

Semester Examinations

Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

News and Events

Theatre Production: "Men on Boats"

Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

20

November 20 Friday

21

November 21 Saturday

News and Events

Football vs. Evangel University

Saturday, November 21 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

News and Events

Women's Basketball vs. Park University

Saturday, November 21 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

News and Events

Men's Basketball vs. (RV)Park University

Saturday, November 21 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

November 22 Sunday

News and Events

Semester Examinations

Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

News and Events

Theatre Production: "Men on Boats"

Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

News and Events

JV Women's Basketball @ Grand View University

Sunday, November 22 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

News and Events

Varsity Reserve MBB Navy @ Peru State College

Sunday, November 22 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

November 23 Monday

24

November 24 Tuesday

News and Events

Women's Basketball @ Evangel University

Tuesday, November 24 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

News and Events

Men's Basketball @ Evangel University

Tuesday, November 24 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

25

November 25 Wednesday

26

November 26 Thursday

27

November 27 Friday

28

November 28 Saturday

News and Events

Football @ Baker University

Saturday, November 28 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

November 29 Sunday

News and Events

Theatre Production: "Men on Boats"

Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

30

November 30 Monday

News and Events

Women's Basketball vs. Viterbo University

Monday, November 30 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar