News and Events Calendar

December 2019

Select Calendars:

December 1 Sunday

News and Events

Art Show: Firat Erdim

Monday, November 18 - December 12 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

News and Events

Thanksgiving Break (Semester Programs)

Tuesday, November 26 @ 9:00 pm - Monday, December 2 @ 8:00 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

News and Events

First Sunday/Advent (Christian)

Sunday, December 1 @ 12:00 am - Monday, December 2 @ 12:00 am

Add event to my calendar

News and Events

Afterglow

Sunday, December 1 @ 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm

Add event to my calendar

News and Events

InSpire: Missional Ministry & Leadership

Sunday, December 1 @ 8:00 pm - 8:50 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 2 Monday

News and Events

GU Jazz Ensemble Concert

Monday, December 2 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 3 Tuesday

December 4 Wednesday

December 5 Thursday

News and Events

First Thursday at Noon

Thursday, December 5 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 6 Friday

News and Events

Fall Classes End (Semester Programs)

Friday, December 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

News and Events

Music Audition Day

Friday, December 6 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

News and Events

Visit Friday

Friday, December 6 @ 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

News and Events

Christmas at The Shaw

Friday, December 6 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 7 Saturday

December 8 Sunday

News and Events

Art Show: Firat Erdim

Monday, November 18 - December 12 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

News and Events

Second Sunday/Advent (Christian)

Sunday, December 8 @ 12:00 am - Monday, December 9 @ 12:00 am

Add event to my calendar

News and Events

Morning Worship

Sunday, December 8 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

News and Events

Atferglow

Sunday, December 8 @ 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm

Add event to my calendar

News and Events

InSpire: Missional Ministry & Leadership

Sunday, December 8 @ 8:00 pm - 8:50 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 9 Monday

News and Events

Fall Final Exam Week

Monday, December 9 @ 12:00 am - Friday, December 13 @ 12:00 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 10 Tuesday

December 11 Wednesday

December 12 Thursday

News and Events

Christmas Break Begins (Semester Programs)

Thursday, December 12 @ 5:00 pm - 11:55 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 13 Friday

December 14 Saturday

News and Events

Commencement - Independence Campus

Saturday, December 14 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 15 Sunday

December 16 Monday

December 17 Tuesday

December 18 Wednesday

News and Events

Midwest Clinic

Wednesday, December 18 @ 8:00 am - Saturday, December 21 @ 5:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 19 Thursday

December 20 Friday

December 21 Saturday

December 22 Sunday

December 23 Monday

December 24 Tuesday

December 25 Wednesday

December 26 Thursday

December 27 Friday

December 28 Saturday

December 29 Sunday

December 30 Monday

December 31 Tuesday