News and Events Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

May 2019 May 2019

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

May 1 Wednesday

News and Events

Summer Session Begins, Face-2-Face

Wednesday, May 1 @ 8:00 am - 8:01 am

Add event to my calendar

2

May 2 Thursday

5

May 5 Sunday

6

May 6 Monday

7

May 7 Tuesday

8

May 8 Wednesday

News and Events

Early Orientation

Wednesday, May 8 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

May 9 Thursday

News and Events

Iowa Bandmaster's Conference

Thursday, May 9 @ 8:00 am - Saturday, May 11 @ 5:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

10

May 10 Friday

News and Events

Visit Friday

Friday, May 10 @ 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

May 11 Saturday

News and Events

Men's Track and Field @ Last Chance

Saturday, May 11 @ TBD - TBD

Add event to my calendar

12

May 12 Sunday

13

May 13 Monday

14

May 14 Tuesday

15

May 15 Wednesday

16

May 16 Thursday

17

May 17 Friday

18

May 18 Saturday

19

May 19 Sunday

20

May 20 Monday

21

May 21 Tuesday

22

May 22 Wednesday

26

May 26 Sunday

27

May 27 Monday

28

May 28 Tuesday

29

May 29 Wednesday

30

May 30 Thursday

31

May 31 Friday

News and Events

Early Orientation

Friday, May 31 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar