News and Events Calendar

March 2019

Select Calendars:

March 1 Friday

March 2 Saturday

March 3 Sunday

March 4 Monday

March 5 Tuesday

News and Events

#Grateful4Graceland Day of Giving

Tuesday, March 5 @ 8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 6 Wednesday

March 7 Thursday

March 8 Friday

March 9 Saturday

March 10 Sunday

March 11 Monday

March 12 Tuesday

March 13 Wednesday

March 14 Thursday

March 15 Friday

March 16 Saturday

March 17 Sunday

March 18 Monday

March 19 Tuesday

News and Events

Retirement Reception for Brad Mercer

Tuesday, March 19 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 20 Wednesday

News and Events

Student Juried Exhibition

Wednesday, March 20 @ 12:00 pm - Wednesday, April 3 @ 5:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 21 Thursday

News and Events

Nursing Club Meeting

Thursday, March 21 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 22 Friday

News and Events

Visit Friday

Friday, March 22 @ 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 23 Saturday

News and Events

Academic Honors Day

Saturday, March 23 @ 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 24 Sunday

News and Events

Student Juried Exhibition

Wednesday, March 20 @ 12:00 pm - Wednesday, April 3 @ 5:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 25 Monday

News and Events

90 Student Musicians Visit Lamoni Campus

Monday, March 25 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 26 Tuesday

March 27 Wednesday

News and Events

Feeling stressed? You're invited to a spa day!

Wednesday, March 27 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

News and Events

Mindfulness Meditation Class

Wednesday, March 27 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 28 Thursday

News and Events

Entrepreneurial Roundtable

Thursday, March 28 @ 8:30 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

News and Events

Free Meal at Lamoni Community of Christ

Thursday, March 28 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

News and Events

Coffee and Tea Talks

Thursday, March 28 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 29 Friday

News and Events

Visit Friday

Friday, March 29 @ 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 30 Saturday

News and Events

Senior Art Exhibitions Reception

Saturday, March 30 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 31 Sunday

News and Events

Student Juried Exhibition

Wednesday, March 20 @ 12:00 pm - Wednesday, April 3 @ 5:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

News and Events

Sunday Morning Worship

Sunday, March 31 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

News and Events

Afterglow

Sunday, March 31 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar