News and Events Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

March 2019 Mar 2019

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

March 1 Friday

2

March 2 Saturday

3

March 3 Sunday

4

March 4 Monday

5

March 5 Tuesday

News and Events

#Grateful4Graceland Day of Giving

Tuesday, March 5 @ 8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

March 6 Wednesday

7

March 7 Thursday

8

March 8 Friday

9

March 9 Saturday

10

March 10 Sunday

11

March 11 Monday

12

March 12 Tuesday

13

March 13 Wednesday

14

March 14 Thursday

15

March 15 Friday

16

March 16 Saturday

17

March 17 Sunday

18

March 18 Monday

19

March 19 Tuesday

News and Events

Retirement Reception for Brad Mercer

Tuesday, March 19 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

March 20 Wednesday

News and Events

Student Juried Exhibition

Wednesday, March 20 @ 12:00 pm - Wednesday, April 3 @ 5:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

21

March 21 Thursday

News and Events

Nursing Club Meeting

Thursday, March 21 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

March 22 Friday

News and Events

Visit Friday

Friday, March 22 @ 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

March 23 Saturday

News and Events

Academic Honors Day

Saturday, March 23 @ 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

March 24 Sunday

News and Events

Student Juried Exhibition

Wednesday, March 20 @ 12:00 pm - Wednesday, April 3 @ 5:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

March 25 Monday

News and Events

90 Student Musicians Visit Lamoni Campus

Monday, March 25 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

March 26 Tuesday

27

March 27 Wednesday

News and Events

Feeling stressed? You're invited to a spa day!

Wednesday, March 27 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

News and Events

Mindfulness Meditation Class

Wednesday, March 27 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

March 28 Thursday

News and Events

Entrepreneurial Roundtable

Thursday, March 28 @ 8:30 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

News and Events

Free Meal at Lamoni Community of Christ

Thursday, March 28 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

News and Events

Coffee and Tea Talks

Thursday, March 28 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

March 29 Friday

News and Events

Visit Friday

Friday, March 29 @ 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

30

March 30 Saturday

News and Events

Senior Art Exhibitions Reception

Saturday, March 30 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

31

March 31 Sunday

News and Events

Student Juried Exhibition

Wednesday, March 20 @ 12:00 pm - Wednesday, April 3 @ 5:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

News and Events

Sunday Morning Worship

Sunday, March 31 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

News and Events

Afterglow

Sunday, March 31 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar