News and Events Calendar

November 2019

Select Calendars:

November 13 Wednesday

News and Events

PASIC Conference

Wednesday, November 13 @ 8:00 am - Saturday, November 16 @ 5:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

News and Events

Music Major Meeting

Wednesday, November 13 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

News and Events

Coffee & Tea Talks

Wednesday, November 13 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

News and Events

Scripture Study

Wednesday, November 13 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 14 Thursday

November 15 Friday

News and Events

Visit Friday

Friday, November 15 @ 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 16 Saturday

News and Events

Academic Honors Day

Saturday, November 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 17 Sunday

News and Events

Morning Worship

Sunday, November 17 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

News and Events

Afterglow

Sunday, November 17 @ 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm

Add event to my calendar

News and Events

InSpire: Missional Ministry & Leadership

Sunday, November 17 @ 8:00 pm - 8:50 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 18 Monday

News and Events

Art Show: Firat Erdim

Monday, November 18 - December 12 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 19 Tuesday

News and Events

Percussion Ensemble and Steel Deal Concert

Tuesday, November 19 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 20 Wednesday

News and Events

FFA - Agricultural Business Day

Wednesday, November 20 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

News and Events

Coffee & Tea Talks

Wednesday, November 20 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

News and Events

Scripture Study

Wednesday, November 20 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 21 Thursday

News and Events

Iowa Music Educator's Conference

Thursday, November 21 @ 8:00 am - Saturday, November 23 @ 5:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 22 Friday

News and Events

Theatre Audition Day

Friday, November 22 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

News and Events

Visit Friday

Friday, November 22 @ 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 24 Sunday

News and Events

Art Show: Firat Erdim

Monday, November 18 - December 12 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

News and Events

Morning Worship

Sunday, November 24 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

News and Events

Afterglow

Sunday, November 24 @ 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm

Add event to my calendar

News and Events

InSpire: Missional Ministry & Leadership

Sunday, November 24 @ 8:00 pm - 8:50 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 25 Monday

News and Events

Symphonic Band Concert

Monday, November 25 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 26 Tuesday

News and Events

Thanksgiving Break (Semester Programs)

Tuesday, November 26 @ 9:00 pm - Monday, December 2 @ 8:00 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 27 Wednesday

November 28 Thursday

News and Events

Thanksgiving (USA) Interfaith

Thursday, November 28 @ 12:00 am - Friday, November 29 @ 12:00 am

Add event to my calendar

November 29 Friday

November 30 Saturday