November 2020

 

Date Event
2020-11-05 (Thu) First Thursday at Noon - Music Recital [Visual and Performing Arts Department] — 12:00 pm
2020-11-14 (Sat) Fall Choirs Concert [Visual and Performing Arts Department] — 7:30 pm
2020-11-17 (Tue) Symphonic Band Concert [Visual and Performing Arts Department] — 7:30 pm
2020-11-19 (Thu) Theatre Production: "Men on Boats" [Visual and Performing Arts Department]
2020-11-20 (Fri) Theatre Production: "Men on Boats" [Visual and Performing Arts Department]
2020-11-21 (Sat) Theatre Production: "Men on Boats" [Visual and Performing Arts Department]
2020-11-22 (Sun) Theatre Production: "Men on Boats" [Visual and Performing Arts Department]
2020-11-23 (Mon) Theatre Production: "Men on Boats" [Visual and Performing Arts Department]
2020-11-24 (Tue) Theatre Production: "Men on Boats" [Visual and Performing Arts Department]
2020-11-25 (Wed) Theatre Production: "Men on Boats" [Visual and Performing Arts Department]
2020-11-26 (Thu) Theatre Production: "Men on Boats" [Visual and Performing Arts Department]
2020-11-27 (Fri) Theatre Production: "Men on Boats" [Visual and Performing Arts Department]
2020-11-28 (Sat) Theatre Production: "Men on Boats" [Visual and Performing Arts Department]
2020-11-29 (Sun) Theatre Production: "Men on Boats" [Visual and Performing Arts Department]