September 2018

 

Date Event
2018-09-01 (Sat) Art Exhibit: Jolia Poltorak, "Visual Narratives from Greek Myths" [Division of Visual and Performing Arts] — 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Opening Reception: Jolia Poltorak [Division of Visual and Performing Arts] — 2:00 pm
2018-09-02 (Sun) Art Exhibit: Jolia Poltorak, "Visual Narratives from Greek Myths" [Division of Visual and Performing Arts] — 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2018-09-03 (Mon) Art Exhibit: Jolia Poltorak, "Visual Narratives from Greek Myths" [Division of Visual and Performing Arts] — 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2018-09-04 (Tue) Art Exhibit: Jolia Poltorak, "Visual Narratives from Greek Myths" [Division of Visual and Performing Arts] — 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2018-09-05 (Wed) Art Exhibit: Jolia Poltorak, "Visual Narratives from Greek Myths" [Division of Visual and Performing Arts] — 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2018-09-06 (Thu) Art Exhibit: Jolia Poltorak, "Visual Narratives from Greek Myths" [Division of Visual and Performing Arts] — 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2018-09-07 (Fri) Art Exhibit: Jolia Poltorak, "Visual Narratives from Greek Myths" [Division of Visual and Performing Arts] — 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Faculty Showcase Recital [Division of Visual and Performing Arts] — 7:30 pm
2018-09-08 (Sat) Art Exhibit: Jolia Poltorak, "Visual Narratives from Greek Myths" [Division of Visual and Performing Arts] — 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2018-09-09 (Sun) Art Exhibit: Jolia Poltorak, "Visual Narratives from Greek Myths" [Division of Visual and Performing Arts] — 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2018-09-10 (Mon) Art Exhibit: Jolia Poltorak, "Visual Narratives from Greek Myths" [Division of Visual and Performing Arts] — 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2018-09-11 (Tue) Art Exhibit: Jolia Poltorak, "Visual Narratives from Greek Myths" [Division of Visual and Performing Arts] — 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2018-09-12 (Wed) Art Exhibit: Jolia Poltorak, "Visual Narratives from Greek Myths" [Division of Visual and Performing Arts] — 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2018-09-13 (Thu) Art Exhibit: Jolia Poltorak, "Visual Narratives from Greek Myths" [Division of Visual and Performing Arts] — 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2018-09-14 (Fri) Art Exhibit: Jolia Poltorak, "Visual Narratives from Greek Myths" [Division of Visual and Performing Arts] — 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2018-09-15 (Sat) Art Exhibit: Jolia Poltorak, "Visual Narratives from Greek Myths" [Division of Visual and Performing Arts] — 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Marching Band and Drumline @ GU Football [Division of Visual and Performing Arts] — 6:00 pm
2018-09-16 (Sun) Art Exhibit: Jolia Poltorak, "Visual Narratives from Greek Myths" [Division of Visual and Performing Arts] — 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2018-09-17 (Mon) Art Exhibit: Jolia Poltorak, "Visual Narratives from Greek Myths" [Division of Visual and Performing Arts] — 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2018-09-18 (Tue) Art Exhibit: Jolia Poltorak, "Visual Narratives from Greek Myths" [Division of Visual and Performing Arts] — 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2018-09-19 (Wed) Art Exhibit: Jolia Poltorak, "Visual Narratives from Greek Myths" [Division of Visual and Performing Arts] — 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2018-09-20 (Thu) Art Exhibit: Jolia Poltorak, "Visual Narratives from Greek Myths" [Division of Visual and Performing Arts] — 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2018-09-21 (Fri) Art Exhibit: Jolia Poltorak, "Visual Narratives from Greek Myths" [Division of Visual and Performing Arts] — 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2018-09-22 (Sat) Art Exhibit: Jolia Poltorak, "Visual Narratives from Greek Myths" [Division of Visual and Performing Arts] — 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Marching Band and Drumline @ GU Football [Division of Visual and Performing Arts] — 6:00 pm
2018-09-23 (Sun) Art Exhibit: Jolia Poltorak, "Visual Narratives from Greek Myths" [Division of Visual and Performing Arts] — 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2018-09-24 (Mon) Art Exhibit: Jolia Poltorak, "Visual Narratives from Greek Myths" [Division of Visual and Performing Arts] — 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2018-09-25 (Tue) Art Exhibit: Jolia Poltorak, "Visual Narratives from Greek Myths" [Division of Visual and Performing Arts] — 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2018-09-26 (Wed) Art Exhibit: Jolia Poltorak, "Visual Narratives from Greek Myths" [Division of Visual and Performing Arts] — 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2018-09-27 (Thu) Art Exhibit: Jolia Poltorak, "Visual Narratives from Greek Myths" [Division of Visual and Performing Arts] — 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2018-09-28 (Fri) Art Exhibit: Jolia Poltorak, "Visual Narratives from Greek Myths" [Division of Visual and Performing Arts] — 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm