Division of Visual and Performing Arts Calendar

January 2018

Select Calendars:

January 1 Monday

January 2 Tuesday

January 3 Wednesday

January 4 Thursday

January 5 Friday

January 6 Saturday

January 7 Sunday

January 8 Monday

Division of Visual and Performing Arts

Faculty Show: Karen Gergely

Monday, January 8 @ 8:00 am - Friday, February 9 @ 5:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 9 Tuesday

January 10 Wednesday

January 11 Thursday

January 12 Friday

January 13 Saturday

January 14 Sunday

Division of Visual and Performing Arts

Faculty Show: Karen Gergely

Monday, January 8 @ 8:00 am - Friday, February 9 @ 5:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 15 Monday

January 16 Tuesday

January 17 Wednesday

January 18 Thursday

January 19 Friday

January 20 Saturday

January 21 Sunday

Division of Visual and Performing Arts

Faculty Show: Karen Gergely

Monday, January 8 @ 8:00 am - Friday, February 9 @ 5:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 22 Monday

Division of Visual and Performing Arts

Workshop Days: Graceland Vocal Day

Monday, January 22 @ 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 23 Tuesday

January 24 Wednesday

January 25 Thursday

January 26 Friday

January 27 Saturday

January 28 Sunday

Division of Visual and Performing Arts

Faculty Show: Karen Gergely

Monday, January 8 @ 8:00 am - Friday, February 9 @ 5:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 29 Monday

January 30 Tuesday

January 31 Wednesday

Division of Visual and Performing Arts

In-Collaboration Lamoni

Wednesday, January 31 @ 8:00 am - Friday, February 9 @ 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar