Seminary Faculty and Staff

Jeff Anderson, EdD

Faculty Associate - Community of Christ Seminary

Anthony Chvala-Smith, PhD

Assistant Professor of Theology and Scripture, Paul E. Morden Seminary Chair of Religion

Charmaine Chvala-Smith

Seminary Chaplain, Focus Session Coordinator

Zac Harmon-McLaughlin

Director of the Community of Christ Seminary

Mark Scherer, PhD

Seminary Faculty Associate

Sharon Ward

Admissions, Administrative Assistant to the Dean - Seminary