News and Events Calendar

August 2018

Select Calendars:

August 15 Wednesday

News and Events

Fall Faculty Conference

Wednesday, August 15 @ 8:00 am - Thursday, August 16 @ 5:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

News and Events

Graceland Yellowjacket Marching Band and Drumline Camp

Wednesday, August 15 @ 8:00 am - Friday, August 24 @ 5:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 16 Thursday

August 17 Friday

August 18 Saturday

August 19 Sunday

News and Events

Graceland Yellowjacket Marching Band and Drumline Camp

Wednesday, August 15 @ 8:00 am - Friday, August 24 @ 5:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 20 Monday

August 21 Tuesday

August 22 Wednesday

August 23 Thursday

August 24 Friday

August 25 Saturday

News and Events

New Students Arrive

Saturday, August 25 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 26 Sunday

News and Events

Returning Students Arrive

Sunday, August 26 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 27 Monday

News and Events

Art Exhibit: Jolia Poltorak

Monday, August 27 @ 12:00 pm - Friday, September 28 @ 5:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

News and Events

Classes Begin, Semester Programs

Monday, August 27 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

News and Events

Classes Begin, Trimester Programs

Monday, August 27 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 28 Tuesday

August 29 Wednesday

August 30 Thursday

August 31 Friday