News and Events Calendar

December 2017

Select Calendars:

December 1 Friday

News and Events

Fall Exhibition: Carol Faber

Monday, October 30 @ 8:00 am - Friday, December 1 @ 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

News and Events

World Fair Market and Displays

Friday, December 1 @ 11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

News and Events

Yellowjacket Men's Wrestling @ Baker University

Friday, December 1 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

News and Events

Christmas at the Shaw

Friday, December 1 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 2 Saturday

News and Events

Yellowjacket Women's Basketball vs. Clarke University

Saturday, December 2 @ 8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

News and Events

Yellowjacket Men's Basketball vs. Clarke University

Saturday, December 2 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 3 Sunday

News and Events

Sunday Morning Worship

Sunday, December 3 @ 11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 4 Monday

News and Events

Semester Examinations

Monday, December 4 @ 8:00 am - Thursday, December 7 @ 5:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 5 Tuesday

December 6 Wednesday

News and Events

KBUZ Radio Interview with President Draves

Wednesday, December 6 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

News and Events

Yellowjacket JV Men's Basketball Gold @ Park University

Wednesday, December 6 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 7 Thursday

News and Events

The History of Lamoni Presented by Alma Blair

Thursday, December 7 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 8 Friday

News and Events

Yellowjacket Men's Basketball Gold vs. Simpson College

Friday, December 8 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 9 Saturday

News and Events

Yellowjacket Women's Basketball @ Culver-Stockton College

Saturday, December 9 @ 8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

News and Events

Yellowjacket Men's Basketball @ Culver-Stockton College

Saturday, December 9 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 10 Sunday

December 11 Monday

December 12 Tuesday

December 13 Wednesday

December 14 Thursday

December 15 Friday

News and Events

Nursing Recognition Ceremony

Friday, December 15 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 16 Saturday

News and Events

Commencement - Independence, Missouri

Saturday, December 16 @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 17 Sunday

December 18 Monday

December 19 Tuesday

December 20 Wednesday

December 21 Thursday

December 22 Friday

December 23 Saturday

December 24 Sunday

December 25 Monday

December 26 Tuesday

December 27 Wednesday

December 28 Thursday

December 29 Friday

December 30 Saturday

News and Events

Yellowjacket Women's Basketball @ Missouri Southern State

Saturday, December 30 @ 8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 31 Sunday