Graceland Calendar

September 2019

Select Calendars:

September 1 Sunday

Graceland Calendar

Artist Show: Jennifer Drinkwater

Monday, August 26 - September 27 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 21 Saturday

Graceland Calendar

Cross Country - Yellowjacket Open

Saturday, September 21 @ 11:15 am - 1:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 22 Sunday

Graceland Calendar

Artist Show: Jennifer Drinkwater

Monday, August 26 - September 27 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 23 Monday

September 24 Tuesday

Graceland Calendar

Women's Soccer vs. Clarke University

Tuesday, September 24 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Graceland Calendar

Women's Volleyball vs. William Penn University

Tuesday, September 24 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Graceland Calendar

Men's Soccer vs. Clarke University

Tuesday, September 24 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 25 Wednesday

September 26 Thursday

September 27 Friday

September 28 Saturday

Graceland Calendar

Women's Soccer vs. Evangel University

Saturday, September 28 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Graceland Calendar

Men's Soccer vs. Evangel University

Saturday, September 28 @ 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Graceland Calendar

Football vs. Missouri Valley College

Saturday, September 28 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 29 Sunday

September 30 Monday