Class of 2000

Join your classmates with a reunion gift to help renovate the MSC (Memorial Student Center) to Newcom Student Union. Make a gift here.

If you would like to help plan your 20-Year Class Reunion or know the current status of a lost alumni, please contact Alumni Programs at 866.GU4.EVER (866.484.3837) or

Lost Alumni

Emma C. Ballew

Kevin George Butterfield-Ray

Andy Chen

Ita Cirovic

Pablo De Los Santos

Valorie Kristen (Draper) Ekman

Marie-Dominique Gabanna

Jumar Thomas Gordon

Jennifer Griffin

Laura Catherine Henaghan

Thuy Diem Lieu

Emilio Lopez

Stacey Jean Micetich

Kevin Middleton

John R. Nagy

Michael Marion Niday

Michael Norris

Erik Tobias Pettersson

Bradley J. Ritchot

Mary (Hovatter) Saunders

Amanda Rachelle Strom

Joshua Lydell Vest

Kevin Cecil Watkins

Meaggan Lynn Wilton

Jarrett Donald Woodard

Last Updated:  10/22/2019