Division of Visual and Performing Arts February 2018

 

Date Event
2018-02-01 (Thu) Faculty Show: Karen Gergely 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
In-Collaboration Lamoni 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
1st Thursday @ Noon Music Recital 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
2018-02-02 (Fri) Faculty Show: Karen Gergely 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
In-Collaboration Lamoni 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Visual & Performing Arts Gala 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
2018-02-03 (Sat) Faculty Show: Karen Gergely 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
In-Collaboration Lamoni 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
2018-02-04 (Sun) Faculty Show: Karen Gergely 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
In-Collaboration Lamoni 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
2018-02-05 (Mon) Faculty Show: Karen Gergely 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
In-Collaboration Lamoni 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
2018-02-06 (Tue) Faculty Show: Karen Gergely 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
In-Collaboration Lamoni 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
2018-02-07 (Wed) Faculty Show: Karen Gergely 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
In-Collaboration Lamoni 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
2018-02-08 (Thu) Faculty Show: Karen Gergely 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
In-Collaboration Lamoni 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
2018-02-09 (Fri) Faculty Show: Karen Gergely 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
In-Collaboration Lamoni 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
2018-02-15 (Thu) The Theatre Department Presents: Heathers the Musical 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
2018-02-16 (Fri) The Theatre Department Presents: Heathers the Musical 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
2018-02-17 (Sat) The Theatre Department Presents: Heathers the Musical 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
2018-02-18 (Sun) The Theatre Department Presents: Heathers the Musical 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
2018-02-19 (Mon) Spring Exhibition: Bob Kling 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Graceland Symphonic Band 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
2018-02-20 (Tue) Spring Exhibition: Bob Kling 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
2018-02-21 (Wed) Spring Exhibition: Bob Kling 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
2018-02-22 (Thu) Spring Exhibition: Bob Kling 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
2018-02-23 (Fri) Spring Exhibition: Bob Kling 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
2018-02-24 (Sat) Spring Exhibition: Bob Kling 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
2018-02-25 (Sun) Spring Exhibition: Bob Kling 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
2018-02-26 (Mon) Spring Exhibition: Bob Kling 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Graceland Orchestra Concert 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
2018-02-27 (Tue) Spring Exhibition: Bob Kling 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
2018-02-28 (Wed) Spring Exhibition: Bob Kling 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM