August 2018

 

Date Event
2018-08-15 (Wed) Graceland Yellowjacket Marching Band and Drumline Camp [Division of Visual and Performing Arts] — 1:00 PM - 10:00 PM
2018-08-16 (Thu) Graceland Yellowjacket Marching Band and Drumline Camp [Division of Visual and Performing Arts] — 1:00 PM - 10:00 PM
2018-08-17 (Fri) Graceland Yellowjacket Marching Band and Drumline Camp [Division of Visual and Performing Arts] — 1:00 PM - 10:00 PM
2018-08-18 (Sat) Graceland Yellowjacket Marching Band and Drumline Camp [Division of Visual and Performing Arts] — 1:00 PM - 10:00 PM
2018-08-19 (Sun) Graceland Yellowjacket Marching Band and Drumline Camp [Division of Visual and Performing Arts] — 1:00 PM - 10:00 PM
2018-08-20 (Mon) Graceland Yellowjacket Marching Band and Drumline Camp [Division of Visual and Performing Arts] — 1:00 PM - 10:00 PM
2018-08-21 (Tue) Graceland Yellowjacket Marching Band and Drumline Camp [Division of Visual and Performing Arts] — 1:00 PM - 10:00 PM
2018-08-22 (Wed) Graceland Yellowjacket Marching Band and Drumline Camp [Division of Visual and Performing Arts] — 1:00 PM - 10:00 PM
2018-08-23 (Thu) Graceland Yellowjacket Marching Band and Drumline Camp [Division of Visual and Performing Arts] — 1:00 PM - 10:00 PM
2018-08-24 (Fri) Graceland Yellowjacket Marching Band and Drumline Camp [Division of Visual and Performing Arts] — 1:00 PM - 10:00 PM
2018-08-27 (Mon) Art Exhibit: Jolia Poltorak [Division of Visual and Performing Arts] — 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
2018-08-28 (Tue) Art Exhibit: Jolia Poltorak [Division of Visual and Performing Arts] — 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
2018-08-29 (Wed) Art Exhibit: Jolia Poltorak [Division of Visual and Performing Arts] — 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
2018-08-30 (Thu) Art Exhibit: Jolia Poltorak [Division of Visual and Performing Arts] — 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
2018-08-31 (Fri) Art Exhibit: Jolia Poltorak [Division of Visual and Performing Arts] — 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM