Class of 1968

Class of 1968 Profile Booklet

Click here to complete the Class of 1968 Profile information form.  We will collect everyone's information and publish it for your class at Homecoming.  Please complete the form by Sunday, September 23.

If you would like to help plan your 50 year class reunion or know the current status of a Lost Alumnus, please contact the Alumni Programs Office at 866-GU4-EVER (866-474-3837) or

  Lost Alumni


Karen Kathleen (Shute) Berry

Sharon Lee (Talbot) Bevier

Joan Helen Bourgeois

Juanita Eileen (Sutton) Cook

Raymond Thomas Coward

Daniel James Dahlem

Donald Carl Dietz

Jane  (Grube) Evans

James Robert Fincham

Ronald E Gaumer

David  Hoops

Donald L Lohr

James F Menzies

Arthur Maxwell Mitchell

Jayne Mariot (Kerr) Nixon

Sharon Lynn Rauh

Michael Lynn Rice

Linda Jean Saxton

Nancy Carol (Yeoman) Scarborough

Dayle Elizabeth (Skelton) Siburu

Susan Kay Stewart

Mary Alene (Fawcett) Sutherland

Larry Andrew Williams

Michael Edward Williams

Steve Earl Young

Last Updated:  5/25/2018