Executive Council

John D. Sellars, Ph.D., CPA

Steven L. Anders, Ph.D.,
Dean, C.H. Sandage School of Business and Interim Dean, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

Kirk Bjorland, B.A.,
Vice President for Enrollment Management

Kathleen M. Clauson Bash, Ph.D.,
Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness

Paul Davis, M.A.,
Chief Information Officer

Kelly W. Everett, B.A.,
Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Tammy E. Everett, Ph.D.,
Dean, Edmund J. Gleazer School of Education

Claudia D. Horton, Ph.D.,
Dean, School of Nursing

Marian Killpack, M.S.,
VP for Student Life, Dean of Students

Jodi L. Seymour,
Executive Assistant to the President and Assistant Secretary to the Board of Trustees

Janice K. Tiffany, J.D.,
Vice President for Business and Administrative Services

Parris R. Watts, HSD,
Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of Faculty