Executive Council

Lee Bash PhD

Dean, Edmund J. Gleazer School of Education

Claudia D. Horton PhD

Interim Vice President for the Independence Campus and Dean, School of Nursing

Robert A. Poulton PhD

Dean of C.H. Sandage School of Business; Associate Professor of Economics

David Schaal MA

VP of Student Life and Dean of Students, Adjunct Faculty - Student Life Leadership

Jodi L. Seymour

Executive Assistant to the President and Assistant Secretary to the Board of Trustees

Brian J. White PhD

Interim VP of Academic Affairs and Dean of Faculty and Dean, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences