Board of Trustees

Harry J. Ashenhurst, PhD, Chair (2018), Scottsdale, AZ

Robert G. (Bob) Ackerley, Vice-Chair (2022), Houston, TX

Michelle Waite, Secretary (2022), Des Peres, MO

Sue Bevington, (2020), Kirkland, WA

Cal Closson, (2017), Blue Springs, MO 

Stassi Cramm, PhD, (2018), St. Charles, MO

Heather Donofrio, PhD, (2018) Cantonment, FL

Nancy Tanner Edwards, PhD, (2022), St. Joseph, MO

Ronald E. (Ron) Gillilan, MD, (2020), Reisterstown, MD

Laurie Heintz, (2018), Fort Myers, FL

Tom Hiles, (2020), Columbia, MO

Karen Jewell, JD, (2022), Houston, TX

Sue Johnson, (2020), Bethesda, MD

Michael D. Lewis, JD, (2018) Los Angeles, CA

Dale W. Lick, PhD, (2018) Tallahassee, FL

Kay Johnson Mussell, PhD, (2018), Washington, DC

John Sheehy, (2020), Blue Springs, MO

Dennis Shields, JD, (2020), Platteville, WI

Samuel G. (Sam) Smalldon, (2022) Calgary, Alberta, Canada

K. Michael (Mike) Zabel, MD, (2018), Lawrence, KS

(Terms expire at midnight the day before the summer meeting of the year indicated.)